Page 69

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.eandci.co Contact: Shane McFadden Phone: 651-298-9111 E-mail: shane@eandci.co Website: www.epoxydesign.com Contact: Hank Taylor Phone: 713-461-8733 E-mail: hank@epoxydesign.com Website: www.eravaldivia.com Contact: Mike Cash Phone: 773-721-9350 E-mail: mcash@eravaldivia.com Website: www.euclidchemical.com Contact: Heath Morrall Phone: 815-289-4605 E-mail: hmorrall@euclidchemical.com Website: www.facca.com Contact: Don Gardonio Phone: 519-975-0377 E-mail: don@facca.com Website: www.farrfoundation.com Contact: James Steven Farr Phone: 469-478-6242 E-mail: office@farrfoundation.com Website: www.fiberconfiber.com Contact: Nicholas Mitchell Jr. Phone: 724-538-5006 E-mail: nick@fiberconfiber.com Website: www.fortacorp.com Contact: Daniel T. Biddle Phone: 800-245-0306 E-mail: info@fortacorp.com Website: www.freyssinetusa.com Contact: Michael Louis Phone: 703-378-2500 E-mail: michael.louis@freyssinetusa.com Website: www.frontierkemper.com Contact: Jim McMahon Phone: 812-426-2741 E-mail: jmcmahon@frontierkemper.com Website: http://gandgent.com Contact: Juan Garcia Phone: 915-726-8995 E-mail: juan@gandgent.com Website: www.gzconsultants.com Contact: Anthony Bauer Phone: 703-726-2700 E-mail: abauer@gzconsultants.com Website: www.garycarlsonequip.com Contact: Gary R. Carlson Phone: 763-792-9123 E-mail: garycarlson@garycarlsonequip.com Website: www.grace.com Contact: Diego Granell Phone: 617-498-4497 E-mail: diego.granell@grace.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Engineering & Construction Innovations Inc. 7002 6th St N Oakdale, MN 55128-6146 • Epoxy Design Systems Inc. PO Box 19485 Houston, TX 77224-9485 • • Era Valdivia Contractors 11909 South Avenue O Chicago, IL 60617 • The Euclid Chemical Company 6338 Centerville Road Poplar Grove, IL 61065 • • • Facca Incorporated 2097 County Rd 31 RR 1 Ruscom Station, ON N0R 1R0, Canada • Farr Foundation Inc. P.O. Box 957 Rockwall, TX 75087 • • Fibercon International Inc. 100 S 3rd St Evans City, PA 16033-9264 • • Forta Corporation 100 Forta Dr Grove City, PA 16127-6308 • Freyssinet Inc. 44880 Falcon Place, Suite 100 Sterling, VA 20166 • Frontier-Kemper Constructors Inc. 1695 Allen Rd Evansville, IN 47710-3394 • G & G Enterprises G.C. 9456 Nottingham El Paso, TX 79907 • • • Gall Zeidler Consultants 44345 Premier Plz, Ste 210 Ashburn, VA 20147 • • Gary Carlson Equipment Co. 1380 West County Road C Roseville, MN 55113 • • GCP Applied Technologies 62 Whittemore Ave Cambridge, MA 02140 • Shotcrete • Fall 2016 67


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above