Page 70

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.genesis3.com Contact: Dave Peterson Phone: 615-907-1274 E-mail: lisa@genesis3.com Website: www.geobuild.com Contact: Paul Hale Phone: 866-472-6544 E-mail: phale@geobuild.net Website: http://geostabilization.com Contact: Kimberly Ruckman Phone: 970-210-6170 E-mail: kim@gsi.us Website: www.getman.com Contact: Greg Lockhart Phone: 269-427-5611 x308 E-mail: glockhart@getman.com Contact: Zach Brazier Phone: 651-406-8232 E-mail: zach@globalspecialty.net Website: www.graciano.com Contact: Dave Sinclair Phone: 412-963-8400 x10155 E-mail: dsinclair@graciano.com Website: www.groupworksllc.com Contact: James Scott Phone: 203-834-7905 E-mail: jamie@groupworksllc.com Website: www.gunitespecialists.com Contact: David Reeves Phone: 610-239-0988 E-mail: info@gsipoolfinishes.com Website: www.gunitesupply.com Contact: Chris Marston Phone: 888-393-8635 E-mail: casales@gunitesupply.com Website: www.harrisrebar.com Contact: Jeffrey Lea Phone: 604-946-1231 E-mail: jlea@harrisrebar.com Website: www.oldeninc.com Contact: Trevor Bray Phone: 972-294-5000 E-mail: tbray@haywardbaker.com Website: www.haywardbaker.com Contact: Ryan Smith Phone: 770-442-1801 E-mail: rtsmith@haywardbaker.com Website: www.hcmshotcrete.ca Contact: David Ruhl Phone: 647-201-4006 E-mail: davidr@hcgroup.ca Website: www.highcountrypools.com Contact: Brad Spinuzzi Phone: 970-226-2657 E-mail: bspinuzzi@highcountrypools.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Genesis 3, Inc. 2327 Lionheart Drive Murfreesboro, TN 37130 • • GeoBuild, LLC 200 E Campus View Blvd, Ste 200 Columbus, OH 43235 • • • Geostabilization International PO Box 4709 Grand Junction, CO 81502-4709 • Getman Corporation 59750 34th Ave Bangor, MI 49013-1259 • Global Specialty Contractors, Inc. 3220 Terminal Dr Eagan, MN 55121 • Graciano Corporation 209 Sigma Drive Pittsburgh, PA 15238 • Group Works LLC PO Box 7269 Wilton, CT 06897-7269 • • Gunite Specialists Inc. 152 Mathers Rd Ambler, PA 19002-4100 • Gunite Supply & Equipment Co. 1726 S Magnolia Ave Monrovia, CA 91016-4511 • Harris Rebar 7958 82nd St Delta, BC V4G 1L8, Canada • Hayward Baker Inc. - Craig Olden Division PO Box 5000 Little Elm, TX 75068-9000 • • Hayward Baker Inc. 515 Nine North Ct Alpharetta, GA 30004-2961 • HCM Shotcrete 4-122 Earl Thompson Rd Ayr, ON N0B 1E0, Canada • High Country Pools, Inc. 6330 S College Ave Fort Collins, CO 80525 • • 68 Shotcrete • Fall 2016


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above