Page 71

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.hydro-arch.com Contact: Andrea Scott Phone: 702-566-1700 E-mail: jmoore@hydro-arch.com Website: www.integrityshotcrete.com Contact: Nate Peterson Phone: 587-583-3345 E-mail: natepeterson@integrityshotcrete.com Website: www.islandpools.com Contact: Ted Rosbeck Phone: 508-693-3040 E-mail: ted@rosbeck.com Website: www.tortorella.com Contact: Joe Tortorella Phone: 631-728-1380 E-mail: info@tortorella.com Website: www.jaydeecontr.com Contact: Nate Long Phone: 206-384-4685 E-mail: nlong@jaydee.us Website: www.jetomes.com Contact: Joseph E. Tomes Phone: 708-653-5100 E-mail: joe@jetomes.com Website: www.thyssenmining.com Contact: Richard Miranda Phone: 306-949-6606 E-mail: rmiranda@jetcrete-na.com Website: www.johnrohrercontracting.com Contact: Brandon D. McMullen Phone: 913-236-5005 E-mail: brandon@johnrohrercontracting.com Website: http://jonesexcavating.com Contact: Michael Parry Phone: 801-280-2809 E-mail: mikep@jonesshoring.com Contact: Kathleen Hall Phone: 607-773-0076 E-mail: khmwbe1989@stny.rr.com Contact: Paul Madsen Phone: 201-571-2730 E-mail: paul.madsen@kiewit.com Website: www.kingshotcrete.com Contact: Joe Hutter Phone: 905-639-2993 E-mail: kingshotcrete@kpmindustries.com Website: www.knowlesindustrial.com Contact: Dan Maloney Phone: 207-854-1900 E-mail: dmaloney@knowlesindustrial.com Website: www.kryton.com Contact: Sarah Rippin Phone: 604-324-8280 E-mail: info@kryton.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Hydro Arch 900 W Warm Springs Rd, Ste 106 Henderson, NV 89011 • Integrity Shotcrete Inc. Site 8 Box 32 RR 1 Millarville, AB T0L 1K0, Canada • • Island Pools, Inc. 20 E Line Rd Edgartown, MA 02539 • • J Tortorella Swimming Pools Inc. 1764 County Road 39 Southampton, NY 11968-5204 • • • • JCM Northlink LLC 123 Northeast 94th St Seattle, WA 98115 • • • • JE Tomes & Associates 2513 140th Pl Blue Island, IL 60406-3588 • • • Jetcrete NA 2409 Albert Street N Regina, SK S4P 3E1, Canada • John Rohrer Contracting Company Inc. 2820 Roe Ln Kansas City, KS 66103-1543 • Jones Excavating 5633 W Axel Park Rd West Jordan, UT 84081 KHM Inc. PO Box 2672 Binghamton, NY 13902-2672 • Kiewit Infrastructure Co. 470 Chestnut Ridge Rd Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677 • King Shotcrete Solutions 3385 Harvester Rd PO Box 699 Burlington, ON L7R 3Y5, Canada • • • Knowles Industrial Services Corp. 295 New Portland Rd Gorham, ME 04038-1867 • Kryton International Inc. 1645 East Kent Ave Vancouver, BC V5P 2S8, Canada • Shotcrete • Fall 2016 69


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above