Page 72

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.lanfordbrothers.com Contact: Patrick McDaniel Phone: 540-992-2140 E-mail: patm@lanfordbros.com Website: http://legalpools.com Contact: Derek Downey Phone: 760-801-6566 E-mail: derek@legalpools.com Website: www.limengroup.com Contact: Amir Soleimani Phone: 416-638-8880 E-mail: asoleimani@limengroup.com Website: www.lithkorestoration.com Contact: Benny Hill Phone: 513-863-5500 E-mail: hillb@lithkorestoration.com Website: www.lrlconstruction.com Contact: Denis Laviolette Phone: 503-842-5520 E-mail: info@lrlconstruction.com Website: www.madoleconstruction.com Contact: Sean Madole Phone: 775-737-4414 E-mail: seanm@madoleconstruction.com Contact: John Starcevich Phone: 206-510-7224 E-mail: jstarcevich@malcolmdrilling.com Website: www.utt-mapei.com Contact: Wesley Morrison Phone: 571-524-2484 E-mail: wmorrison@mapei.com Contact: Jeffrey L. Zimmerman Phone: 717-859-4921 E-mail: jlzimmerman@marallen.com Website: www.mays-mcsi.com Contact: Kyle R. Vanderberg Phone: 970-245-0834 E-mail: kvanderberg@mays-mcsi.com Website: www.mcgillrestoration.com Contact: Darin Cielocha Phone: 402-558-7989 E-mail: dcielocha@mcgillrestoration.com Website: www.metrotesting.ca Contact: Neil McAskill Phone: 604-436-9109 E-mail: nmcaskill@metrotesting.ca Contact: Lawrence I. Masserant Phone: 734-586-8868 E-mail: lcmasserant@midamericangroup.com Website: www.midamericanpools.com Contact: Patrick M. Brennan Phone: 859-581-8566 E-mail: pool1boss@fuse.net www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Lanford Brothers Company Inc. PO Box 7330 Roanoke, VA 24019 • Legal Pool Experts PO Box 412 Solana Beach, CA 92075 • Limen Group Const. Ltd. 46 Lepage Toronto, ON M3J 1Z9, Canada Lithko Restoration Technologies, LLC 990 N Main St Monroe, OH 45050 • • • • LRL Construction Co., Inc. PO Box 432 Tillamook, OR 97141 • • Madole Construction Co., Inc. 305 US Hwy 395 N Washoe Valley, NV 89704 • Malcolm Drilling Co., Inc. 92 Natoma St, Ste 400 San Francisco, CA 94105 • Mapei Corporation 2516 Soapstone Drive Reston, VA 20191 • • Mar-Allen Concrete Products Inc. 490 Millway Rd Ephrata, PA 17522-9528 • Mays Construction Specialties Inc. 2399 Riverside Parkway Grand Junction, CO 81505 • McGill Restoration Inc. 2821 Grebe St Omaha, NE 68112 • Metro Testing Laboratories (Concrete Restoration) Ltd. 6961 Russell Ave Burnaby, BC V5J 4R8, Canada • • Mid-American Group 8475 Port Sunlight Rd Newport, MI 48166 Mid-American Gunite Pools Inc. 3152 Crescent Ave Erlanger, KY 41018 • 70 Shotcrete • Fall 2016


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above