Page 73

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Contact: Horacio Yanez Phone: 314-731-7575 E-mail: midwestgunite.jhyp@gmail.com Website: www.minovaglobal.com Contact: JW Jones Phone: 502-542-4973 E-mail: jw.jones@minovaglobal.com Website: www.montanamanroc.com Contact: Mike Hare Phone: 406-328-7268 E-mail: mikehare.manroc@yahoo.com Website: www.morrisonengineers.com Contact: James Hoover Phone: 919-851-2021 E-mail: james@morrisonengineers.com Website: www.mosites.com Contact: Erik Bertrand Phone: 412-923-2255 E-mail: erikb@mosites.com Website: www.mudslingersinc.com Contact: Kim Harper Phone: 317-650-5131 E-mail: sales@mudslingersinc.com Website: www.nassal.com Contact: Melissa Ruminot Phone: 407-648-0400 E-mail: mruminot@nassal.com Website: www.nationalgunite.com Contact: Lee Taylor Phone: 814-533-5780 E-mail: ltaylor@nationalgunite.com Website: www.nationalpools.com Contact: Jason Vaughan Phone: 540-345-7665 E-mail: jason@nationalpools.com Website: http://nationwideshotcrete.com Contact: Jordan Harpole Phone: 661-799-3750 E-mail: jon@nationwideshotcrete.com Website: http://newyorkconcrete.com Contact: Tom Solimeo Phone: 718-967-3720 E-mail: tsolimeo@newyorkconcrete.com Website: www.nmnconstruction.com Contact: Rod Federico Phone: 714-389-2104 E-mail: ron.federico@nmnconstruction.com Website: www.normet.fi/contacts/region_americas_contacts Contact: Chris Gause Phone: 262-878-5760 E-mail: chris.gause@normet.fi Website: www.olinpump.com Contact: David O. Swain Phone: 714-897-1230 E-mail: dave@olinpump.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Mid-West Gunite, LP 11736 Missouri Bottom Rd, Ste B Hazelwood, MO 63042 • • Minova Global 150 Summer Ct Georgetown, KY 40324-9303 • Montana Manroc Developments PO Box 1264 Columbus, MT 59019 • Morrison Engineers PLLC 7701 Chapel Hill Rd Raleigh, NC 27607-4988 • • Mosites Construction Company 4839 Campbells Run Road Pittsburgh, PA 15205 • Mud Slingers Pool & Patio 5575 Elmwood Ave, Ste D Indianapolis, IN 46203 • • • • • The Nassal Company 415 W Kaley St Orlando, FL 32806-3942 • • National Gunite 111 Roosevelt Blvd Johnstown, PA 15906-2736 • National Pools of Roanoke Inc. 3112 Melrose Ave NW PO Box 6354 Roanoke, VA 24017-5916 • Nationwide Shotcrete Inc. 23638 Lyons Ave, Ste 273 Newhall, CA 91321-2513 • • New York Concrete Corp. 708 Sharrotts Rd Staten Island, NY 10309 • NMN Construction 16275 Filbert St Sylmar, CA 91342 • Normet Americas Inc. 1681 Renaissance Blvd Sturtevant, WI 53177 • • • • Olin Engineering Inc. 15622 Computer Ln Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1608 • Shotcrete • Fall 2016 71


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above