Page 74

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.oscarordunoinc.com Contact: Oscar Orduno Phone: 972-717-3070 E-mail: oorduno@oscarordunoinc.com Website: www.mudjacking.com Contact: Larry Hnatiuk Phone: 780-469-1234 E-mail: osco@mudjacking.com Website: www.palmettogunite.com Contact: Thomas A. Hendricks Phone: 843-889-2227 E-mail: tommy@palmettogunite.com Website: www.parcrete.ca Contact: Murray Smith Phone: 416-745-5511 E-mail: murray@parcrete.ca Website: www.pciroads.com Contact: Dave Graham Phone: 763-497-6100 E-mail: dgraham@pciroads.com Website: www.plisystems.com Contact: Manuel Castaneda Phone: 503-649-8111 E-mail: peter@plisystems.com Contact: Balraj Mann Phone: 604-521-4300 E-mail: info@polycreterestorations.com Website: www.pooleng.com Contact: Ron Lacher Phone: 714-630-6100 E-mail: ronl@pooleng.com Website: www.preconmarine.com Contact: Matthew Miller Phone: 757-545-4400 E-mail: agemmell@preconmarine.com Website: www.preload.com Contact: Donald Cameron Phone: 631-231-8100 E-mail: dcameron@preload.com Website: www.prestige-gunite.com Contact: Greg McFadden Phone: 561-478-9980 E-mail: gwmcfadden@prestige-concrete.com Website: www.prometheusconstruction.com Contact: Brian Mahnken Phone: 808-864-0460 E-mail: brian@prometheusconstruction.com Website: http://cem-mend.com Contact: Kevin L. Hickman Phone: 618-533-3950 E-mail: kevin@promizllc.com Website: www.proshotconcrete.com Contact: Patrick A. Mooney Phone: 256-764-5941 E-mail: patm@proshotconcrete.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Oscar Orduno, Inc. 4500 Fuller Drive, Ste 205 Irving, TX 75038 • Osco Mudjacking & Shotcreting Ltd. 4174 – 95 Street NW Edmonton, AB T6E 6H5, Canada • Palmetto Gunite Construction Company Inc. PO Box 388 Ravenel, SC 29470-0388 • ParCrete Equipment 4-5511 Steeles Ave W Toronto, ON M9L 1S7, Canada • PCiRoads LLC 14123 42nd St NE Saint Michael, MN 55376-9564 • PLI Systems, Inc. 3045 SE 61st Ct Hillsboro, OR 97123-3113 • Polycrete Restorations Ltd. 202-204 Cayer Street Coquitlam, BC V3K 5B1, Canada • • Pool Engineering Inc. 1201 N Tustin Ave Anaheim, CA 92807-1646 • • Precon Marine Inc. 1401 Precon Dr , Ste 102 Chesapeake, VA 23320-6314 • Preload LLC 4000 Tower Road Louisville, KY 40219 • Prestige Concrete Products 7228 Westport Pl West Palm Beach, FL 33413-1683 • • • Prometheus Construction 1024 Queen St Honolulu, HI 96814 • Promiz, LLC 530 Madison Ave, Bldg 3 Junction City, IL 62882 • • • ProShot Concrete Inc. 4158 Musgrove Dr Florence, AL 35630-6396 • 72 Shotcrete • Fall 2016


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above