Page 75

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: http://pro-shot.ca Contact: Doug Smith Phone: 604-531-8927 E-mail: dsmith@pro-shot.ca Website: www.pullman-services.com Contact: Joe Munch Phone: 856-553-4210 E-mail: jmunch@pullman-services.com Website: http://putzmeistershotcrete.com Contact: Robert J. Harmon Phone: 610-909-9519 E-mail: harmonb@putzam.com Website: www.quikrete.com/shotcrete Contact: Dennis Bittner Phone: 412-759-1333 E-mail: dbittner@quikrete.com Website: www.quikspray.com Contact: Leah Barker Phone: 419-732-2611 E-mail: leah@quikspray.com Website: www.haggertypools.com Contact: Roger Haggerty Phone: 203-348-6899 E-mail: rhaggerty@haggertypools.com Website: www.wadsco.com Contact: Tera Wadsworth Phone: 801-553-1661 E-mail: tera@wadsco.com Website: www.ramservices.com Contact: Tom Szabo Phone: 734-464-3800 E-mail: tszabo@ramservices.com Website: www.ramjackcharlotte.com Contact: Mark Beckham Phone: 704-892-2900 E-mail: markramjack@bellsouth.net Website: www.reedpumps.com Contact: Mike Newcomb Phone: 909-287-2100 E-mail: mike.newcomb@reedmfg.com Website: www.repcreteuae.com Contact: Khaled Naddeh Phone: 01197126336128 E-mail: repcrete@emirates.net.ae Website: www.restekinc.net Contact: Ellery N. Brown Phone: 405-330-3950 E-mail: restek@flash.net Website: www.restorationeast.com Contact: Louis Helmacy Phone: 410-563-4972 E-mail: louh@restorationeast.com Website: www.revolutiongunite.com Contact: Ryan Oakes Phone: 336-383-1718 E-mail: ryan@revolutiongunite.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Proshot Structures 13478 Woodcrest Dr Surrey, BC V4P 1W6, Canada • Pullman-Shared Systems Technology, Inc. 2227 High Hill Rd Swedesboro, NJ 08085 Putzmeister Shotcrete Technology 1733 90th St Sturtevant, WI 53177-1805 • The Quikrete Companies 8530 Delaware Ave North Huntingdon, PA 15642 • • Quikspray, Inc. PO Box 327 Port Clinton, OH 43452 • R. W. Haggerty Pool Service Inc. 1 Emerald St Norwalk, CT 06850 • • • Ralph L Wadsworth Construction Company 166 E 14000 S Draper, UT 84020-5441 • Ram Construction Services 13800 Eckles Rd Livonia, MI 48150-1041 • • Ram Jack of Charlotte, LLC PO Box 2991 Huntersville, NC 28070-2991 • REED Shotcrete Equipment 13822 Oaks Ave Chino, CA 91710-7008 • Repcrete Concrete Repairs & Cont. Co. PO Box 45962 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates • Restek Inc. 6601 Boucher Dr Edmond, OK 73034-8582 • Restoration East, LLC 4209 E Chase St Baltimore, MD 21205-3020 • Revolution Gunite 3580 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215 • • Shotcrete • Fall 2016 73


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above