Page 76

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.riverdale.com Contact: Christine Albone Phone: 800-762-6374 E-mail: lrwalsh@riverdale.com Website: www.russocorp.com Contact: Harris Wilson Phone: 205-923-4434 E-mail: hwilson@russocorp.com Website: www.sanjoaquingunite.com Contact: Scott Santellan Phone: 559-285-8965 E-mail: sanjoaquingunite@gmail.com Website: www.schnabel.com Contact: Todd Duncan Phone: 303-696-7268 E-mail: todd@schnabel.com Website: www.schwing.com Contact: Jason Zignego Phone: 651-429-0999 E-mail: jzignego@schwing.com Contact: Bryon Bates Phone: 330-477-4527 E-mail: bryon.bates@selinskyforce.com Website: http://shannonwilson.com Contact: Axel Nitschke Phone: 206-695-6822 E-mail: agn@shanwil.com Website: www.shotcrete.co.za Contact: Dustin Strever Phone: 011-27110274337 E-mail: dustin@shotcrete.co.za Website: http://shotcretecontractors.com Contact: Michael Milton Phone: 423-449-8407 E-mail: mmiltonhb@aol.com Website: www.shotcretehelmet.com Contact: The St George Company Phone: 519-442-2046 E-mail: info@shotcretehelmet.com Website: www.shotcretemt.com Contact: Lucille Mooney Phone: 406-206-4711 E-mail: lucille@shotcretemt.com Website: www.shotcretetechnologies.com Contact: Kristian Loevlie Phone: 303-567-4871 E-mail: kristian@shotcretetechnologies.com Website: www.sikaconstruction.com Contact: Ketan Sompura Phone: 201-508-6698 E-mail: sompura.ketan@sika-corp.com Website: www.aliva-equipment.com Contact: Matthias Hagler Phone: 011-41584363287 E-mail: haegler.matthias@ch.sika.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Riverdale Mills Corp. PO Box 200 Northbridge, MA 01534-0200 • Russo Corporation 1421 Mims Avenue SW Birmingham, AL 35211 • • San Joaquin Gunite 5868 E Mustang Clovis, CA 93619 • • Schnabel Foundation Company 2950 S Jamaica Ct, Ste 107 Aurora, CO 80014-2686 • Schwing America, Inc. 5900 Centerville Rd Saint Paul, MN 55127 • Selinsky Force 4244 Mt Pleasant St NW, Ste 100 North Canton, OH 44720 • Shannon & Wilson Inc. 400 N 34th St, Ste 100 Seattle, WA 98103 • Shotcrete Africa SCP (Pty) Ltd. PO Box 1709 Jukskei Park, NS 2153, South Africa • • • • • • Shotcrete Contractors Inc. 1055 Long Hollow Rd La Follette, TN 37766 • Shotcrete Helmet PO Box 430 Stn Main Paris, ON N3L 3T5, Canada • Shotcrete Montana 2323 Minnesota Ave Billings, MT 59101 • • • • Shotcrete Technologies Inc. PO Box 3274 Idaho Springs, CO 80452-3274 • • • • Sika Corporation 201 Polito Ave Lyndhurst, NJ 07071-3601 • • Sika Schweiz AG, Aliva Equipment Tuffenwies 16 Zurich 8048, Switzerland • 74 Shotcrete • Fall 2016


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above