Page 77

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.sofiscompany.com Contact: Ted W Sofis Phone: 724-378-2670 x2 E-mail: tsofis@sofiscompany.com Contact: Andres Curiel Phone: 713-932-6669 E-mail: andressbg@aol.com Website: www.ssgpools.com Contact: Robert E. Guarino Phone: 800-649-8080 E-mail: rguarino@southshoregunitepools.com Website: www.southwestcontracting.ca Contact: Scott MacCara Phone: 604-888-5221 E-mail: scott@southwestcontracting.ca Website: www.swvditch.com Contact: Bob Shepherd Phone: 951-781-4303 x18 E-mail: mail@swvditch.com Website: www.torkret.com.pl Contact: Wlodzimierz Czajka Phone: 486-189-7810 x2 E-mail: czajka@torkret.com.pl Website: www.specmix.com Contact: Leah Cory Phone: 651-994-7120 E-mail: nblohowiak@specmix.com Website: www.specchemllc.com Contact: Michael LeMark Phone: 816-968-5600 E-mail: mlemark@specchemllc.com Contact: John Lucci Phone: 330-953-3677 E-mail: john@specialty-concrete.com Website: www.sprayforceconcrete.com Contact: Jay Unruh Phone: 403-570-0438 E-mail: info@sprayforceconcrete.com Website: www.stone-valley.com Contact: Ken Knepp Phone: 814-342-7151 E-mail: kknepp@stone-valley.com Website: www.strataworldwide.com Contact: Richard Werth Phone: 740-695-6880 E-mail: rwerth@stratamineservices.com Contact: Lorne Rutt Phone: 604-575-2563 E-mail: lorne@structuralshotcrete.ca Website: www.structuralshotcrete.com/index.html Contact: Jason Weinstein Phone: 562-941-9916 E-mail: jason1@structuralshotcrete.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Sofis Company Inc. 554 Bocktown Cork Rd Clinton, PA 15026-1142 • • South Bay Gunite Company 7130 Mayard Rd Houston, TX 77041 • • • • South Shore Gunite Pools & Spas Inc. 12 Esquire Road North Billerica, MA 01862 • • Southwest Contracting Ltd. 9426 - 192nd Street Surrey, BC V4N 3R9, Canada • Southwest V-Ditch Inc. 3625 Placentia Ln Riverside, CA 92501-1119 • SPB Torkret Ltd. sp z.o.o. spolka komandytowa, ul. Grabowa 8 Siekierki Wielkie, Wielkopolska 62-025 Poland • • Spec Mix Inc. 1230 Eagan Industrial Rd, Suite 160 Eagan, MN 55121-1293 • • • • • SpecChem LLC 1511 Baltimore Ave, Suite 600 Kansas City, MO 64108 Specialty Concrete Services LLC 5437 Mahoning Ave, Suite 24 Austintown, OH 44515 • SprayForce Concrete Services Ltd. #3, 3227 - 56th Avenue SE Calgary, AB T2C 2A7, Canada • • Stone Valley Construction Inc. 132 Coaldale Rd Philipsburg, PA 16866-2333 • • Strata Mine Services 67925 Bayberry Dr Saint Clairsville, OH 43950-9132 • Structural Shotcrete Ltd 18453 67a Avenue Surrey, BC V3S 9B3, Canada • Structural Shotcrete Systems Inc. 12645 Clark St Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670-3951 • Shotcrete • Fall 2016 75


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above