Page 78

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.structurewerks.com Contact: Ross Preschat Phone: 262-781-4329 E-mail: rpreschat@structurewerks.com Website: www.subsurfaceconstruction.com Contact: Alex Smith Phone: 919-857-4609 E-mail: alex@subsurfaceconstruction.com Website: http://summitshotcrete.com Contact: Therin Ramos Phone: 435-862-2803 E-mail: therin@summitshotcrete.com Website: www.sunwestguniteco.com Contact: Gary O'Canna Phone: 505-821-2549 E-mail: garyocanna@gmail.com Website: www.shotcrete.com Contact: Steven Crawford Phone: 818-896-9199 E-mail: steve.crawford@shotcrete.com Website: www.tbhdrill.com Contact: Peter A Tapio Phone: 360-546-1600 E-mail: rlarson@tbhdrill.com Website: www.whyterra.com Contact: Gary F. Zimmerman Phone: 608-210-3918 E-mail: gzimmerman@whyterra.com Website: www.tecservices.com Contact: James Glenn McCants III Phone: 770-995-8000 E-mail: tmccants@tecservices.com Website: www.texaloy.com Contact: Jack Rice Phone: 800-367-6518 E-mail: jrice@texaloy.com Contact: Juanjose Armenta-Aguirre Phone: 512-383-5341 E-mail: texanccs@gmail.com Contact: Dan Goplin Phone: 972-872-1901 E-mail: dan@texasshotcrete.com Website: www.thiessenteam.com Contact: James Schumacher/Jessica Florence Phone: 775-777-1205 E-mail: jschumacher@thiessenteam.com Website: www.thorconshotcrete.com Contact: Michael Klemp Phone: 303-802-8640 E-mail: info@thorconshotcrete.com Website: www.topgungunite.com Contact: George Benko Phone: 703-550-9207 E-mail: info@topgungunite.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete StructureWerks 12600 Robin Ln, Suite 100 Brookfield, WI 53005-3124 • • Subsurface Construction Company 1107 Fuller St Raleigh, NC 27603 • Summit Shotcrete 4387 Briarwood Ln Lehi, UT 84043 • • Sunwest Gunite Co. 7045 Luella Anne Dr NE Albuquerque, NM 87109-3907 • • Superior Gunite 12306 Van Nuys Blvd Lake View Terrace, CA 91342 • TBH & Associates LLC 5211 NE 88th St Vancouver, WA 98665 • • Terra Engineering & Construction Corporation 2409 Vondron Rd Madison, WI 53718 • Testing, Engineering & Consulting Services Inc. 235 Buford Dr Lawrenceville, GA 30046-4945 • Texaloy Foundry Company Inc. PO Box 37 Floresville, TX 78114-0037 • Texan Gunite 2406 Narrow Valley Dr Cedar Park, TX 78613 • • • • Texas Shotcrete Inc. 709 Tower Ln McKinney, TX 75069-1805 Thiessen Team USA Inc. PO Box 40 Elko, NV 89803-0040 • • • • • • Thorcon Shotcrete & Shoring LLC 5460 Montana Vista Way Castle Rock, CO 80108 • • • Top Gun of Virginia Inc. 10017 Richmond Hwy Lorton, VA 22079-2421 • 76 Shotcrete • Fall 2016


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above