Page 79

2016FallShotcreteEMag

Buyers Guide Name/Address Contact information Website: www.topshotconcrete.com Contact: Pat Donovan Phone: 306-242-4155 E-mail: pat@topshotconcrete.com Website: www.topcor.com Contact: James M. Baker Phone: 225-753-7067 E-mail: jbaker@topcor.com Website: http://torrentshotcrete.com Contact: Gary Hawkins Phone: 778-239-4722 E-mail: garyh@torrentshotcrete.com Contact: Carlos Martinez Phone: 714-895-6500 E-mail: triforce.teri@gmail.com Contact: Pablo Yanez Phone: 845-406-8122 E-mail: pablotristate@yahoo.com Website: www.truesdellcorp.com Contact: Kurt Clink Phone: 602-437-1711 E-mail: kclink@truesdellcorp.com Website: www.turnstoneconstruction.com Contact: John Fulford Phone: 425-881-0218 E-mail: john@turnstoneconstruction.com Website: www.shotcreteshoring.com Contact: Ravi Gill Phone: 604-881-4898 E-mail: info@shotcreteshoring.com Website: www.wagman.com Contact: Ed Laczynski Phone: 717-764-8521 E-mail: erlaczynski@wagman.com Website: www.westerngrater.com Contact: Dustin Krizsan Phone: 250-478-4225 E-mail: dustin@westerngrater.com Website: www.wmdus.com Contact: Clint Reeves Phone: 816-380-4747 E-mail: creeves@wmdus.com Website: www.wseshotcrete.com Contact: Joe Harpole Phone: 573-857-2085 E-mail: josephharpole@wseshotcrete.com Contact: Ryan Casserly Phone: 314-432-1801 E-mail: rcasserly@westportpools.com Website: www.wesconshotcrete.com Contact: David Whiteside Phone: 510-234-6681 E-mail: drw@whitesideconstruction.com www.Shotcrete.org/BuyersGuide Specialties Admixtures Cement/ Pozzolanic Matl Consulting Contractor Equipment Materials/Mixes Fibers Shotcrete Top Shot Concrete Inc. 3807 Arthur Rose Avenue Saskatoon, SK S7P 0C7, Canada • • • • • • • Topcor Services Inc. 12025 Industriplex Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70809-5131 • • Torrent Shotcrete Structures Ltd. 207-53 West Hastings Street Vancouver, BC V6B 1G4, Canada • Triforce Construction Inc. PO Box 5846 Garden Grove, CA 92846 • Tri-State Gunite LP 101 Sterling Mine Rd Sloatsburg, NY 10974 • • • • • • Truesdell Corporation 1310 W 23rd St Tempe, AZ 85282-1837 • Turnstone Construction, Inc. 925 NE Boat St Seattle, WA 98105 • Vancouver Shotcrete & Shoring Inc. #105 - 10185 199B Street Langley, BC V1M 3W9, Canada • • Wagman Heavy Civil 3290 N Susquehanna Trl York, PA 17406 • Western Grater Contracting Ltd. 790 Industrial Way Victoria, BC V9B 6E2, Canada Western Materials & Design, LLC PO Box 1157 Harrisonville, MO 64701 • • Western Shotcrete Equipment Inc. HC 1 Box 193 Fairdealing, MO 63939-9708 • Westport Pools 156 Weldon Pkwy St Louis, MO 63043-3102 • Whiteside Construction Corporation 1151 Hensley St Richmond, CA 94801-2162 • Shotcrete • Fall 2016 77


2016FallShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above