Page 76

2017SpringShotcreteEMag

| NEW ASA MEMBERS CORPORATE MEMBERS CA Hull Co. Inc. Walled Lake, MI www.cahull.com Primary Contact: Jeff Buckley jbuckley@cahull.com Concrete Frame Associates, LLC Aurora, CO www.concreteframe.com Primary Contact: Kevin D. Rail kevin.rail@concreteframe.com Construction Revolution Group San Antonio, TX Primary Contact: Robert Maldonado rmaldonado@crcgroup.us.com KIA Contractors Inc. Sylmar, CA www.kiacontractors.com Primary Contact: Erik Orozco contact@kiacontractors.com New Line Skateparks Inc. Langley, BC, Canada www.newlineskateparks.com Primary Contact: Dwayne Mazereeuw dwayne@newlineskateparks.com Norcal Pool Construction Inc. dba South Bay Gunite San Jose, CA Primary Contact: Gustavo Rodriguez joel@southbayguniteinc.com SAK Construction O’Fallon, MO www.sakcon.com Primary Contact: Spencer Miller smiller@sakcon.com Seminole Enterprises Longwood, FL Primary Contact: Jack DaSilva dasilvaj1@aol.com Shotcrete Structures Inc. Van Nuys, CA www.shotcreteinc.com Primary Contact: Rob Vonarb rob@shotcreteinc.com Takbeer Enterprises Inc. Maspeth, NY Primary Contact: Usman Beig usman@takbeerent.com UMA Geotechnical Construction Colfax, NC www.team-uma.com Primary Contact: Brian Despain bdespain@team-UMA.com CORPORATE ADDITIONAL INDIVIDUALS Steven Houpt Minova Global Georgetown, KY Jason C. Pinney The Quikrete Companies Columbus, OH INDIVIDUALS Tom Bowles Pool Crafters, LLC Maidens, VA PUBLIC AUTHORITIES & AGENCIES Brian Carmody NYSDOT Albany, NY Tim Matthews Workers Compensation Board of BC Vancouver, BC, Canada Kathy Tull Workers Compensation Board of BC Vancouver, BC, Canada Michel Wendt Washington State Department of Transportation Olympia, WA STUDENTS Mohsen Azimi North Dakota State University Fargo, ND Francisco Chitty Florida International University Miami, FL Jose Carlos Lora Lopez Universidad Politecnica de Catalunya Manresa, Barcelona, Spain INTERESTED IN BECOMING A MEMBER OF ASA? Read about the benefits of being a member of ASA and find a Membership Application under the ASA Membership tab of www.shotcrete.org. 74 Shotcrete | Spring 2017 www.shotcrete.org


2017SpringShotcreteEMag
To see the actual publication please follow the link above